07 July 2011

BBC: The Master Game 1982

I'm nearing the last of Sirb0b1's YouTube clips for BBC: The Master Game 1981, so it's time to move on to 1982.

Group A: Andras Adorjan, Larry Christiansen, Hans-Joachim Hecht, Nigel Short

Group B: Walter Browne, Raymond Keene, Eric Lobron, Miguel Quinteros


What a wealth of chess knowledge is encapsulated in these clips. It's no wonder they maintain their popularity almost 30 years after being recorded and broadcast.

No comments: